Rector’s Wardens 1920 – present

(The following list was kindly provided by Roger Moss.)

1920-1938       Richard Jenkins.

1938-1972       Wyndham Ivor Morgan.

1972-1974       Hubert Derek Lowndes Evett.

1974-1976       Jack N. Prevett.

1976-1984       Frederick William Jones.

1984-1992       Geraint Llewelyn Burkitt.

1992-1996       Glyn Evans.

1996-2003       Roger John Moss.

2003-2017       Idwal David Sheen.

2017- present  Russell Rhys Jones.


For any comments or suggestions regarding this item please use the Contact tab at the top of the page.